Tim Nersinger

President, 2012 to present

c. 509-994-7801

e. tnersinger@comcast.net

Ed Sonderman

Board Member, 2000 to present

c. 509-844-5346

e. sondermane@gmail.com

Leroy Fautch

Secretary, 2017

c. 509-251-1682

e. lmfautch@comcast.net

Gordon Dallas

Board Membeber, 2016 to present

c. 509-475-6751

e.  gordon@galaxywafer.com

Board of Directors

Mike Steffy

Handicap Chair, 2008 to present

c. 509-981-6688

e. mhmmsteffy@comcast.net

Liberty Lake / MeadowWood Men's Club

Gary Hann

Treasurer, 2010 to present

c. 509-981-3653

e.gmhann@hotmail.com

Paul Halttunen

Tournament Chair, 2013 to present

c. 509-999-8161

e. toptuna@yahoo.com

Brad Wolvington

Board Member, 2011 to present

c. 509-570-2040

e.rediron40@hotmail.com

Jon Solberg

Past President, 1989 to present

c. 509-263-3909

e. jmsolberg@hotmail.com

Randy Allen

Vice-President, 2012 to present

c. 509-263-4765

e. rpallen@yahoo.com